Officers & Directors

 

Julie Kneeland

Executive Officer
Watertown Area Home Builders Association
605-878-3033
605-520-0661
wahba.sd@gmail.com

 

Tony Kneeland

President
Company: Kneeland Construction
605-881-1833
kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

 

Greg Rieffenberger

1st Vice President
State Director
Company: Larry's Lumber
605-886-5800
greg@larryslumber.com

 

Kurt Hanson

2nd Vice President
Company: Superior Homes
605-256-6588
khanson@superiorhomesllc.com

 

Patti Lien

Finance Director
Company: Dacotah Bank
605-886-0645
patti.lien@dacotahbank.com

 

Andy Nelson

Local Director
Company: Sherwin Williams
605-490-1049
swrepq775@sherwin.com

 

Kelly Guenther

Local Director
Company: Watertown Winnelson
605-882-4272
kguenther@winnelson.com

 

Eric Skott

State Director
Company: Crestone Builders
605-868-4036
eric@crestonebuilders.com

 

Matt Moyer

State Director
Company: Moyer Construction
605-868-4096
moyerconstruction@wat.midco.net

 

DJ York

State Director
Company: Duane's Floor Covering
605-886-4932
duanesfloorcovering@iw.net

 

Mark Reishus

State Director Alternate
BuildPAC -Trustee
Company: Cashway Lumber
605-868-9461
markreishus@cashwayhomes.com

 

Jason Meester

State Director Alternate
Past President
Company: Cashway Lumber
605-882-2214
jasonmeester@iw.net

 

Frank Krause

Local National Director
Company: Krause Construction
605-237-9165
krauseconst@wat.midco.net

 

Dennis Arnold

BuildPAC -Trustee  Alternate
Company: Arnold Construction
605-880-1807
dennis@arnoldconstructioninc.com