

Watertown Area Home Builders Association

Serving Clark, Codington, Day, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin & Roberts Counties

Affiliated with:





2020 Watertown Home Show Information

October 10th, 2019

Dear Potential Exhibitor,

Enclosed you will find sponsorship opportunities and an exhibitor registration form for the Watertown Area Home Builders Association's 2020 Home Show to be held Sat February 29th & Sun March 1st at the Codington County Extension Complex in Watertown, SD.

Over the years, the Watertown Home Show has become recognized as one of the largest home-related events in the area. Each year, thousands of people attend this premier show providing exhibitors with the perfect opportunity to expand business through product display and demonstrations, new ideas and techniques, and by making personal contacts with potential customers.

Because show sponsorships and exhibitor spaces are limited, they're available on a first come, first serve basis. Please note our Home & Craft area which is new this year. So don't delay, please return your Sponsorship Request, Exhibitor Registration form, and payment as soon as possible in order to secure your choices.

As you will see in the enclosed material, becoming a WAHBA member provides you discounted booth pricing and sponsorship opportunities. There are many other benefits of membership so we do encourage you to consider becoming a WAHBA member.

Thank you for your consideration of participating in the 2020 Watertown Home Show! If you need assistance or have any questions about membership or the Home Show, please contact our Executive Officer, Julie Kneeland, at wahba.sd@gmail.com or 605-878-3033 or 605-520-0661.

Sincerely,

Greg Rieffenberger

President Watertown Area Home Builders Association Val Engels Chairperson 2020 Home Show Committee

Address: 110 8th Ave SE—Ste 2 P.O. Box 1271 Watertown, SD 57201

Phone: (605)-878-3033

Fax: (605)-878-3033

E-mail Address: wahba.sd@gmail.com

Website: watertownhomebuilders.com

Office Hours: 10:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Tue. Wed. Thur.



President: Greg Rieffenberger

1st Vice President: Kurt Hanson

2nd Vice President: Matt Moyer

Finance Officer: Patti Lien

Past President: Tony Kneeland

Executive Officer: Julie Kneeland (cell) 605-520-0661

Local Directors: Kelly Guenther Eric Beutler

State Directors: Frank Krause Mark Reishus DJ York

Alt. State Directors: Jason Meester Eric Skott