Remodeling & Additions

Active Heating Inc.
605-882-2663
Jason Roehrich - active@qwestoffice.net

Aldercreek Plumbing and Services
Office: 605-847-5009
Cell: 605-520-1660
Nathaniel Rhoades - adlercreekplumbing@gmail.com

Bachmann Construction
605-886-4073
Stephen Bachmann

Concrete Dakota Redi-Mix
605-886-3434
Terra Jacobson - www.concretedakota@gmail.com

Crestone Builders
Office: 605-878-3555
Cell: 605-868-4036
Eric Skott - eric@crestonebuilders.com

D/D Cement
Office: 605-882-5777
Cell: 605-880-2072
Don Riley - ddcement@tnics.com

Deutsch Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-268-5555 or 605-698-3792
Cory Deutsch

Duane’s Floor Covering
605-886-4932
DJ York

Floors & More
6056-882-4100
Carmen Werning

Hartwig Heating & Sheet Metal
605-886-5506
Mark Hartwig

HomeTown Building Center
605-886-4700
Lori Storley & Rob Veflin - tonyr@hometownbuildingcenter.com

Heilman Homes
Office: 605-878-0379
Cell: 605-868-1410
heilmanhomes24@gmail.com
sales@heilmanhomes.com
Dale Heilman

Hirsch Painting
Office: 605-886-6888
Cell: 605-868-9110
Dan Hirsch

JH Construction and Repair
Office: 605-753-5446
Cell: 605-881-2969
Jeff Hagen - jhconstructionandrepair@yahoo.com

Justin Zakrzewski Construction
605-630-9001
Justin Zakrzewsk - zakrzewskiconstruction@outlook.com  

Kneeland Construction LLC
605-881-1833
Tony Kneeland - kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

Krause Construction
605-886-0669
Frank Krause - krauseconst@wat.midco.net

Larry’s Lumber, Inc./Floor to Ceiling
605-886-5800
Greg Rieffenberger & Damian Bostrom - greg@larryslumber.com

Liberty Drywall, Inc.
605-882-3806
Chuck Engels - engels@iwnet

Lloyd’s Heating, Inc.
605-880-8544
605-882-9011
Scott Christians

Mack Concrete Construction
605-881-6915
Spencer Mack

MegaStar Financial
Office: 605-753-0136
Cell: (605) 924-0547
Sarah Erickson - serickson@megastarfinancial.com
www.watertownmortgage.com

Moyer Construction, Inc.
605-868-9461
Matt Moyer - moyerconstruction@wat.midco.net

O’Neill’s Drywall, Inc.
Office: 605-532-3912
Cell: 605-881-2186
Terry O’Neill

Pahl’s Kitchen & Bath (Division of J.H. Larson Company)
605-886-6936
Charles Hendrickson - charlh@jhlarson.com

Paul’s Drywall & Design
605-783-3706
Paul Levijoki

RW Construction
605-237-6587
Russell Warner - rwarner0727@gmail.com

SJ Construction, Sunrooms & More
Office: 605-884-1414
Cell: 605-880-0689
Scooter Jacobson

Stewart Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-753-0432
Cell: 605-520-0878
Mike Stewart - mestewart@midco.net

Superior Homes
605-886-3270
605-881-0403
Gordon Bertsch - sales@superiorhomesllc.com

Tony Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-5131
Cell: 605-880-8497
Tony Arnoldtarnoldconstruction@yahoo.com