Energy Efficient Structures

Active Heating, Inc.
605-882-2663
Jason Roehrich - active@qwestoffice.net

Area Spray Foam Insulation, Inc.
Office: 605-785-3855
Cell: 605-237-8024
Gordon Kangas - gordon@areaenergysavers.com

Benchmark Foam Inc.
Office: 605-886-8084
Cell: 605-881-5760
www.benchmarkfoam.com
Corey Mennenga - coreym@benchmarkfoam.com

Comfort Plus Heating and Air
605-881-0796
Scott Snoozy - Comfortplusheatingandair@hotmail.com

Crestone Builders
Office: 605-878-3555
Cell: 605-868-4036
Eric Skott - eric@crestonebuilders.com

D/D Cement
Office: 605-882-5777
Cell: 605-880-2072
Don Riley - ddcement@tnics.com

Enercept
Office: 1-800-658-3303 or 605-882-2222
Cell: 605-695-0661
David Carlson (RSM) - info@enercept.com

Hartwig Heating & Sheet Metal
605-886-5506
Mark Hartwig

Insulation Specialties
605-880-1990
Lane Hogstad - lhogstad@hotmail.com

Levijoki Exteriors
605-520-1376
Adam Levijoki - levijokiexteriors@gmail.com

Lloyd’s Heating, Inc.
605-880-8544
605-882-9011
Scott Christians

Midwest Foam & Coating
605-881-8411
Matt Schell

Superior Homes
605-886-3270 or 605-881-0403
Gordon Bertsch - sales@superiorhomesllc.com