Custom Homes

arc22 Construction Inc.
605-868-6457
Chad Umlauf - arc22construction@hotmail.com

Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-2174
Cell: 605-880-1807
Dennis Arnold - dennis@arnoldconstructioninc.com

Bachmann Enterprizes
605-886-4073
Stephen Bachmann

Crestone Builders
Office: 605-878-3555
Cell: 605-868-4036
Eric Skott - eric@crestonebuilders.com

Dockter's Electric, Inc.
605-886-4968 C
605-880-0602 M
Dion Dockter - ddockter@wat.midco.net

Enercept
1-800-658-3303 or 605-882-2222
Charlie Ewalt - info@enercept.com

Haugan Nelson Realty
605-886-7080
www.haugannelson.com
Peggy Haugan and Joy Nelson

Heilman Homes
Office: 605-878-0379
Cell: 605-868-1410
heilmanhomes24@gmail.com
sales@heilmanhomes.com
Dale Heilman

Interior Specialties Inc.
605-520-4650
Joe Kangas - intspecialties@gmail.com

JH Construction and Repair
Cell: 605-881-2969
Jeff Hagen - jhconstructionandrepair@yahoo.com

Justin Zakrzewski Construction
605-630-9001
Justin Zakrzewsk - zakrzewskiconstruction@outlook.com

  

KANNAS CUSTOM CABINETS, INC.

Justin Kannas
Phone: (605) 886-8162
Email: kannascustcab@live.com

Kneeland Construction LLC
605-881-1833
Tony Kneeland - kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

Larry’s Lumber, Inc./Floor to Ceiling
605-886-5800
greg@larryslumber.com
Greg Rieffenberger & Damian Bostrom

Schneider Electric LLC
605-881-0149
Neil Schneider

Sharp Electric, LLC
605-881-3577
Joe Sharp

Stewart Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-753-0432
Cell: 605-520-0878
Mike Stewart - mestewart@midco.net

Superior Homes
605-886-3270 or 605-881-0403
Gordon Bertsch - sales@superiorhomesllc.com

Tony Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-5131
Cell: 605-880-8497
Tony Arnold - tarnoldconstruction@yahoo.com