Building Planning

Aason Engineering
605-882-2371
Rodney DeJong - rodejong@iw.net

Active Heating, Inc.
605-882-2663
Jason Roehrich - active@qwestoffice.net

Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-2174
Cell: 605-880-1807
Dennis Arnold - dennis@arnoldconstructioninc.com

City of Watertown
Ken Bucholz - 605-882-6201, Ext. 3506
Keith Dolen - 605-882-6201, Ext. 3548
Jana Mills - 605-882-6201, Ext. 6201
Jill Steiner - 605-882-6201, Ext. 3584

Clark Engineering
Office: 605-878-0414
Steve Myer - smyer@clarkeng.com

Comfort Plus Heating and Air
605-881-0796
Scott Snoozy - Comfortplusheatingandair@hotmail.com

Deutsch Construction, Inc.
605-268-5555
605-698-3792
Cory Deutsch

HomeTown Building Center
605-886-4700
Lori Storley - tonyr@hometownbuildingcenter.com

Larry’s Lumber, Inc./Floor to Ceiling
605-886-5800
Greg Rieffenberger - Greg@larryslumber.com

Lloyd’s Heating, Inc.
605-880-8544
605-882-9011
Scott Christians

Stewart Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-753-0432
Cell: 605-520-0878
Mike Stewart - mestewart@midco.net

Winsupply Watertown
Office: 605-882-4272
Cell: 605-881-2807
Kelly Guenther - kguenther@winnelson.com