Building Contractors

Aason Engineering
605-882-2371
Rodney DeJong

Active Heating Inc.
605-882-2663
Jason Roehrich - active@qwestoffice.net

Aldercreek Plumbing and Services
605-847-5009
Nathaniel Rhoades - adlercreekplumbing@gmail.com

Applied Water Technologies
605-868-3134
Joel Urban - appliedwater@midconetwork.com

arc22 Construction Inc.
605-868-6457
Chad Umlauf - arc22construction@hotmail.com

Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-2174
Cell: 605-880-1807
Dennis Arnold - dennis@arnoldconstructioninc.com

Bachmann Enterprizes
605-886-4073
Stephen Bachmann

Clark Engineering
Office: 605-880-3122
Cell: -605-366-6145
Vanessa Victor - vvictor@clark-eng.com

Comfort Plus Heating and Air
605-881-0796
Scott Snoozy - Comfortplusheatingandair@hotmail.com

Concrete Dakota Redi-Mix
605-886-3434
Terra Jacobson - concretedakota@gmail.com

Crestone Builders
Office: 605-878-3555
Cell: 605-868-4036
Eric Skott - eric@crestonebuilders.com

Dakota Bin Erectors
605-785-3763
Calvin Rhody 

Dan Urban Electric
605-520-0838
Dan Urban - danurbanelectric@gmail.com

Deutsch Construction, Inc.
605-268-5555
605-698-3792
Cory Deutsch

Hartwig Heating & Sheet Metal
605-886-5506
Mark Hartwig

Heilman Homes
605-878-0379
Cell: 868-1410
heilmanhomes24@gmail.com
sales@heilmanhomes.com
Dale Heilman

Helwig Construction
605-881-0657
Sean Helwig - seanhelwig@midco.net

JH Construction and Repair
Office: 605-753-5446
Cell: 605-881-2969
Jeff Hagen - jhconstructionandrepair@yahoo.com

Justin Zakrzewski Construction
605-630-9001
Justin Zakrzewsk - zakrzewskiconstruction@outlook.com  

Kneeland Construction LLC
605-881-1833
Tony Kneeland - kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

Krause Construction
Office: 605-886-0669
Cell: 605-237-9165
Frank Krause - krauseconst@wat.midco.net

Lake Area Technical Institute
605-882-5284
www.lakeareatech.edu
carlr@lakeareatech.edu
Randy Carl or Kevin Theisen

Lloyd’s Heating, Inc.
605-880-8544
605-882-9011
Scott Christians

Mack Concrete Construction
605-881-6915
Spencer Mack

Mark Kruse Construction
Office: 605-882-0390
Cell: 605 - 520-9551
Mark Kruse - markkruse.constructionllc@yahoo.com

Moyer Construction, Inc.
605-868-9461
Matt Moyer - moyerconstruction@wat.midco.net

Stewart Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-753-0432
Cell: 605-520-0878
Mike Stewart - mestewart@midco.net

Superior Homes
605-886-3270
605-881-0403
605-256-6588
Kurt Hanson - Khanson@Superiorhomesllc.com

Tony Arnold Construction, Inc.
Office: 605-886-5131
Cell: 605-880-8497
Tony Arnold - tarnoldconstruction@yahoo.com

Urban (Dan)Electric
605-520-0838
Dan Urban - danurbanelectric@gmail.com

Zakrzewski (Justin) Construction
605-630-9001
Justin Zakrzewsk - zakrzewskiconstruction@outlook.com