Building Contractors

 

Aason Engineering

Rodney DeJong
(605) 882-2371
rodejong@iw.net

 

Active Heating Inc.

Jason Roehrich
(605) 882-2663
jasonr@activeheatinginc.com

 

Aldercreek Plumbing and Services
 

Nathaniel Rhoades
(605) 847-5009
(605) 520-1660 (mobile)
adlercreekplumbing@gmail.com

 

Applied Water Technologies

Brittoney Serie
(605) 753-2782
office.appliedwater@gmail.com

 

Arnold Construction, Inc.

Dennis Arnold
(605) 886-2174
(605) 880-1807 (mobile)
dennis@arnoldconstructioninc.com

 

Bachmann Enterprises

Stephen Bachmann
(605) 886-4073
sbachmann_5@msn.com

 

Clark Engineering

Steve Myer
(605) 880-3122
(605) 366-6145 (mobile)
smyer@clark-eng.com

 

Concrete Dakota Redi-Mix

Terra Jacobson
(605) 886-3434
concretedakota@gmail.com

 

Crestone Builders

Eric Skott
(605) 878-3555
(605) 868-4036 (mobile)
eric@crestonebuilders.com

 

DAKOTA BIN ERECTORS

Calvin Rhody
(605) 785-3763
rho@itctel.com

 

Deutsch Construction, Inc.

Cory Deutsch
(605) 698-3792
(605) 268-5555
deconinc@venturecomm.net

 

Hartwig Heating

Mark Hartwig
(605) 886-5506
mhartwig@midconetwork.com

 

Heilman Homes

Dale Heilman
(605) 878-0379
(605) 868-1410
heilmanhomes24@gmail.com

 

JH Construction and Repair

Jeff Hagen
(605) 753-5446
(605) 881-2969 (mobile)
jhconstructionandrepair@yahoo.com

 

Kneeland Construction LLC

Tony Kneeland
(605) 881-1833
kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

 

Krause Construction

Frank Krause
(605) 886-0669
(605) 237-9165 (mobile)
krauseconst@wat.midco.net

 

Lake Area Technical Institute

Randy Carl or Kevin Theisen
(605) 882-5284
kevin.theisen@lakeareatech.edu

 

Lloyd’s Heating, Inc.

Scott Christians
(605) 882-9011
(605) 880-8544 (mobile)
lloydsheating@iw.net

 

Mack Concrete Construction

Spencer Mack
(605) 881-6915

 

Mark Kruse Construction

Mark Kruse
(605) 520-9551
markkruse.constructionllc@yahoo.com

 

Moyer Construction, Inc.

Matt Moyer
(605) 868-9461
moyerconstruction@wat.midco.net

 

Paramount Exteriors

Travis Altenhofen
(605) 595-7687
(605) 759-1531
travis@paramountext.com

 

Stan Houston Equipment Co. Inc.

Scott Thill
(605) 878-3727
sthill@stanhouston.com

 

Stewart Construction, Inc.

Mike Stewart
(605) 753-0432
(605) 520-0878 (mobile)
mestewart@midco.net

 

Superior Homes

Kurt Hanson
(605) 256-6588
Khanson@Superiorhomesllc.com

 

Theye Construction

Trent Theye
(605) 237-8833
ttheye@hotmail.com

 

Tony Arnold Construction, Inc.

Tony Arnold
(605) 886-5131
(605) 880-8497 (mobile)
tarnoldconstruction@yahoo.com

 

Dan Urban Electric

Dan Urban
(605) 520-0838
danurbanelectric@gmail.com

 

Zakrzewski Construction

Justin Zakrzewsk
(605) 630-9001
zakrzewskiconstruction@outlook.com