Banks - Financial Services

 

Avanti Federal Credit Union

Judy Wolff
(605) 882-2357
jw@avantifcu.net

 

Dacotah Bank

Patricia Lien or Jennifer Bucklin
(605) 886-0645
patti.lien@dacotahbank.com
jennifer.bucklin@dacotahbank.com

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Sarah Erickson
(605) 753-0136
(605) 924-0457 (mobile)
sarahe@fairwaymc.com

 

Farm Credit Services of America

Nick Hartness
(605) 886-7547
nick.hartness@fcsamerica.com

 

First Premier Bank

Mackenzie Haight
(605) 884-2008
mackenzie.haight@firstpremier.com

 

Great Western Bank

Curt Trego
(605) 886-8401
curt.trego@greatwesternbank.com

 

Plains Commerce Bank

Mary Henning
(605) 886-6966
mhenning@plainscommerce.com

 

Reliabank

Valerie Engels
(605) 886-6000
valeriee@reliabank.com