Associate Members

 

AAA PURE WATER - Dale Halling -44091 SD Hwy 28, Bryant, SD 57221, Phone: (605) 628-2315 Mobile: (605) -520-2146, Email: aaapurewater@yahoo.com

AASON ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC. - Rodney DeJong, 1022 6th St SE, Watertown, SD 57201-5210
Phone: (605)882-2371 Fax: (605)882-1042, E-mail:rodejong@iw.net

ACTIVE HEATING INC. - Dustin Flatten, 115 N Maple St., Watertown, SD 57201-2443,
Phone: (605)882-2663 Fax: (605)882-3325, E-mail: dustinf@activeheatinginc.com

ALDERCREEK PLUMBING - Nathaniel Rhoades (EPA), 43922 198th St., Erwin, SD 57233-
Phone: (605) 847-5009, E-mail: aldercreekplumbing@gmail.com

ANDOR, INC. - Alan Taecker, 9 N. Maple, Watertown, SD 57201-3649
Phone: (605) 886-2457, E-mail: alant@andorinc.com 

APPLIED WATER TECHNOLOGIES- Joel Urban - 10 West Kemp Avenue, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 868-3134 Email: appliedwater@midconetwork.com

AREA, INC. - Gordon Kangas, 706 Dakota St., P.O. Box 108, Lake Norden, SD 57248-2133
Phone: (605) 785-3855, E-mail: kanggo@itctel.com

AVANTI FEDERAL CREDIT UNION - Judy Wolff - 1620 4th Street NE, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 882-2357 Email: jw@avanitfcu.net

BENCHMARK FOAM, INC. - Corey Mennenga, 401 Pheasant Ridge Drive, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-8084, Fax: (605) 886-8099, E-mail: coreym@benchmarkfoam.com,

BRIAN'S GLASS & DOOR, INC. - Steve Daily, 533 1st Ave NW, PO Box 743, Watertown, SD 57201-0743
Phone: (605)886-5328 Fax: (605)886-5234, E-mail:briansglass@iw.net

BUILDING PRODUCTS, INC. - Lee Schull, P.O. Box 1390, Watertown, SD 57201-6390
Phone: (605) 886-3495, Fax: (605) 886-6773, E-mail: lschull@buildingproductsinc.com ,
 

CITY OF WATERTOWN - Ken Bucholz, P.O. Box 910, Watertown, SD 57201-0910
Phone: (605) 886-4007, E-mail: kbucholz@watertownsd.us, 
 

CLARK ENGINEERING CORPORATION - Steve Myer, 114 1st Avenue NW, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 878-0414, E-mail: smyer@clarkeng.com

CONCRETE DAKOTA REDI-MIX - Terra Jacobson, 1004 4th St SE, Watertown, SD 57201-5127 Phone: (605)886-3434 Fax:(605)886-3449, E-mail:concretedakota@gmail.com

CU MORTGAGE DIRECT - Russ Meuer- 1620 4th Street NE, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 882-2357 Email: rmeuer@cumortgagedirect.com

CULLIGAN WATER CONDITIONING - Jason Hanson, 425 E. Kemp , P.O. Box 32, Watertown, SD 57201-3720 Phone: (605) 886-4830, Fax: (605) 886-0004, E-mail: culliganwc@iw.net

DACOTAH BANK - Patrica Lien, 1310 9th Ave. SE., Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-0645, Fax: (605) 886-0918, E-mail: patti.lien@dacotahbank.com, 
 

DAKOTA GRILLS LLC - Adam Sorenson, 44136 200th St, Lake Preston, SD 57249
Phone: 1(605)847-4713, E-mail: mailto:dakotagrillsllc@gmail.com

DAKOTA GUTTER - Joe Borkhuis, 1207 6th Avenue NW #160, Watertown, SD 57201, Phone: (605) 881 6688, E-mail:jborkhuis@hotmail.com

DAKOTA SATELLITE, LLC. -Tom Wight, 1300 9th Avenue SE, Waterotwn, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 770-3034 Email: dakotasatellite@gmail.com

DAKOTALAND WOODWORKING & CABINETS, LLC - Marvin Waldner, 41181 179th St., Raymond, SD 57258 Phone: (605) 532-4150, Cell: (605) 233-0092, Fax: (605) 532-6008, E-mail: dakotaland@nrctv.com

DAN URBAN ELECTRIC - Daniel Urban , 205 5th Ave NE, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 520-0838, E-mail: danurbanelectric@gmail.com

DOCKTER'S ELECTRIC - Dion Dockter (EPA), 2715 Sioux Conifer Rd., Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 886-4968, Fax: (605) 886-4875, E-mail: ddockter@wat.midco.net

DUANE'S FLOOR COVERING - DJ York, 10 1st Ave. NW, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-4932, (605) 880-0500, E-mail: duanesfloorcovering@iw.net

DUPONT ELECTRIC - Joe Dupont, 419 4th Street SW, Watertown, SD 5720 Phone: (605) 882-6994 Email: dupontelectric@midconetwork.com

FAIRWAY INDEPENDENT MORTGAGE CORPORATION- Sarah Erickson, 114 W Kemp Ave, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 753-0136, E-mail: sarahe@fairwaymc.com

FARM CREDIT SERVICES OF AMERICA - Nick Hartness, 1114 29th Avenue SE Watertown, SD 57201 Phone:(605) 882-4030 Email: nick.hartness@fcsamerica.com

FARGO GLASS & PAINT COMPANY - Rod Martin, PO Box 3107, Fargo, ND 58108-3107
Phone: (701) 235-4441, Fax: (701) 235-3435, E-mail: rmartin@fargoglass.com

FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES, INC. - Jan Brooks, 12 5th St. NE, P.O. Box 1625, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-4361, E-mail: jbrooks@fischerrounds.com

FLOORS & MORE - Carmen Werning, 811 Oakwood Rd., Suite A, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 886-4968, Fax: (605) 886-4875, E-mail: floorsmore@iw.net

GLASS PRODUCTS, INC. - Bob Solum - 125 5th Street NW, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 882-2373 Email: bob@glassproductsinc.com

GRASSLAND GRANITE - Randy Wollman-11865 370th Avenue  Westport, SD 57481 Phone: (605) 439-3039 Mobile: (605) 380-9447 Email: randyw@grasslandgranite.com

GREAT WESTERN BANK - Melanie Hodorff, 35 1st Ave. NE, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-8401, Fax: (605) 886-7088, E-mail: melanie.hodorff@greatwesternbank.com
 

HARTWIG HEATING - Mark Hartwig, 107 4th St SW, Watertown, SD 57201-4245
Phone: (605) 886-5506, Fax: (605) 886-5506, E-mail:mhartwig@midconetwork.com

HOME OASIS POOLS & HOT TUBS - Lehla Pietz, 1313 5th Ave SE, Watertown, SD 57201, Phone: (605) 882-0602, E-mail:lehla.pietz@gmail.com

INNOVATIVE FABRICATORS, INC. - Eric Beutler, 1900 14th Avenue NW, Watertown, SD 57201, Phone: (605) 886-7717, Fax: (605) 886-7304, E-mail: eric@innovativefab.com

J.H. LARSON / PAHL'S KITCHEN & BATH - Jamie Engelstad, PO Box 1567, Watertown, SD 57201-6567, Phone: (605) 886-6936, Fax: (605) 886-6965, E-mail: jamieg@jhlarson.com

 

K & L MECHANICAL

Tim Kaaz
45939 US Highway 212
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 868-9020
Email: softail124@hotmail.com

Kannas Custom Cabinets, Inc.

17354 459th Ave
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 937-7371
Email: kannascustcab@live.com

 

KARL'S INC. - Steve Jurrens, 1801 9th Ave. SE, Watertown, SD 57201-3963, phone: (605) 886-2017, Fax: (605) 886-0819, E-mail: watertown@karlsinc.com 

KIBBLE EQUIPMENT - Justin Ruesch - 1313 5th Street SE Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 886-3545 Email: jruesch@SchunemanEq.com

KLOOS ELECTRIC - Rick Kloos, Phone: 605-881-5859 Email: klooselectric@outlook.com

LEDGERS, INC. - Mindy Wirkus -9 S Broadway, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) - 882-0686 Email: mindy@ledgersinc.net

LINDNER LANDSCAPE DESIGN LLC - Dana M. Lindner, 46290 170th St., Watertown, SD 57201-8775 Phone: 1(605)882-3233, E-mail:lindnerland@msn.com

LLOYD'S HEATING, INC. -Scott Christians, 607 4th St SW, PO Box 1293, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: 1(605)882-9011, Cell: 1(605)880-8544, E-mail:lloydsheating@iw.net

MACK CONCRETE CONSTRUCTION - Spencer Mack, 812 N 2nd Ave., Castlewood, SD 57223-2201 Phone: 1(605) 793-2358

MEYER INSURANCE - Eric Meyer - 1933 Willow Creek Drive #1 Watertown, SD 5701 Phone: (605) 753-5698 Email: eric@meyersd.com

MIDWEST FOAM & COATINGS - Matt Schell , 2106 Birch Ave NE, Watertown, SD 57201, Phone: (605) 881-8411

MONTGOMERY'S FURNITURE - Kimberly Moes, 1000 9th Ave SE, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: 1(605) 881-0696, E-mail: kimberly@montgomerysfurniture.com
 

NOEM INSURANCE - Scott Poppen - 122 West Main Bryant, SD 57221 Phone: (605) 868-3937 Email: spoppen@noeminsurance.com

O'NEILL'S DRYWALL, INC. - Terry O'Neill, 17570 437th Avenue, Henry, SD 57243
Phone: (605) 881-2186, Cell: (605) 881-2186, Fax: (605) 532-3912, E-mail: atoneill@itctel.com

PARAMOUNT EXTERIORS - Travis Altenhofen - 3512 West 51st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106, Phone: (605) 595-7687 Fax; (605) 745-0609 Email: travis@paramountext.com

PLAINS COMMERCE BANK - Mary Henning, P.O.Box 1000, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 1(605) 886-6966, Fax: 1(605) 886-8673, E-mail: mhenning@plainscommerce.com
Click here to see the Plains Commerce Bank website

PROFESSIONAL LANDSCAPING & IRRIGATION - Mike Meidinger, 714 Dora Ave., Watertown, SD 57201-5411 Phone: (605) 753-5231, Fax: (605) 882-2949, E-mail: Mike@professionallandscapingsd.com,

PROFESSIONAL PRESSURE WASHING & RESTORATION - Nathan Graf, P.O.Box 524, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 881-4263, E-mail: rhino.services@yahoo.com

PUTHOFF INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. -Rich Puthoff -P.O.Box 16, Watertown, SD 57201-0016, Phone: 1(605) 886-9319, Fax: 1(605) 886-9356, E-mail: puthoffins@iw.net

REDLINGER BROS. PLUMBING & HEATING CO. - Randy Pickrel , 21 South Broadway PO Box 316, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 886-6955, E-mail: randy@redlingerbros.com

RELIABANK - Valerie Engels, 1401 4th St NE, P.O. Box 1027, Watertown, SD 57201-6027
Phone: (605) 886-6000, Fax: (605) 886-6999, E-mail: valeriee@reliabank.com

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC LLC - Neil Schneider, 2908 5th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 881-0149, E-mail: schneider.electric11@gmail.com

SHARP ELECTRIC LLC - Joseph Sharp, 17142 Long Lake Rd, Henry, SD 57243
Phone: (605) 532-4000, Fax: (605) 532-4000, E-mail: sharpelectric@hotmail.com

SHERWIN WILLIAMS - Andy Nelson - 926 26th Street SW, Watertown, SD 57201 Phone (605) 886-4320 Email: swrepq775@sherwin.com

SLUMBERLAND FURNITURE - Bradley carter - 19 S> Maple Watertown,SD 57201 Phone: (605) 882-3032 Email: bradley.carter@slumberland.com

STAN HOUSTON EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC. - Scott Thill - 920 9th Avenue SW Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 878- 3727 Mobile: (605) 214-7052 Email: sthill@stanhouston.com

THE TREE FARM - Cary Goehring, 2019 19th St NE, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 882-1178, Fax: (605)878-1385

TRAVS OUTFITTER -Travis Uthe - 515 10th Avenue SW Watertown, SD 57201 Phone (605) 882-1739 Email: travis@travsoutfitter.com

TRU GREEN - Terry Sorensen, 3334 9th Ave. SW, Watertown, SD 57201, Phone: 1(605) 882-0643, 
Fax: (605) 882-3575, Toll Free: 1-888-861-8980Click here to see the TruGreen website

WATERTOWN PUBLIC OPINION - Greg Dosch, P.O.Box 10, Watertown, SD 57201-0010
Phone: (605) 886-6901, Fax: (605) 886-4280, E-mail: gregd@the publicopinion.com

WEISTMANTEL RENT-ALL - John Weismantel - 804 9th Avenue SE Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605) 882-1697 Email: weismantel@iw.net

 WINSUPPLY WATERTOWN - Kelly Guenther, 1120 5th St. SE, Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 882-4272 Fax: (605) 882-4301 E-mail: kguenther@winnelson.com

WILLIAMS CARPET, INC. - Mark Williams, 1904 9th Ave SW, Watertown, SD 57201-5353
Phone: 1(605) 882-1963, Fax: 1(605) 882-0886, E-mail: carpetlw@iw.net

WOODS EDGE SHOP - Kevin Pommier, 5 10th St. NW, Watertown, SD 57201-3215
Phone: (605) 886-0977, Fax: (605) 886-0977

X-TREME GARAGE DOORS - Cody Brinkman -Watertown, SD 57201 Phone: (605)237-0569, E-mail: brinkmancody@hotmail.com