Affiliate Members

 

BRIAN’S GLASS & DOOR, INC.        

Darrin Quiram
P.O. Box 743
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-5328
Email: briansglass@iw.net

 

CASHWAY LUMBER

Mark Reishus
P.O.Box 287
Watertown, SD 57201-0287
Phone: (605) 882-2214
Fax: (605) 882-0793
cashwaylumber@iw.net

CASHWAY LUMBER

Bruce Petersen
P.O.Box 287
Watertown, SD 57201-0287
Phone: (605) 882-2214
Fax: (605) 882-0793
cashwaylumber@iw.net

CITY OF WATERTOWN

Keith Dolen
P.O.Box 910
Watertown, SD 57201-0910
Phone: (605) 886-4007
kdolen@watertownsd.us

 

CRESTONE BUILDERS, INC

David McGuire
1403 9th Ave SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 880-5330
mcguiresd@hotmail.com

 

CRESTONE BUILDERS, INC

Tyler Poppen
1403 9th Ave SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 880-5330

 

CRESTONE BUILDERS, INC

Joe Turbak
1403 9th Ave SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 880-5330

 

CRESTONE BUILDERS, INC

Ken Turbak
1403 9th Ave SW
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 880-5330

 

dacotah bank

Jennifer Bucklin
P.O. Box 207
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-0645

 

FISCHER ROUNDS & ASSOCIATES

Mindy Huntington
12 5th Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605-886-4361
mhuntington@fischerrounds.com

 

GREAT WESTERN BANK

Brenda MeKee
35 1st Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605 886-8401
brenda.mckee@greatwesternbank.com

 

KNEELAND CONSTRUCTION

Cameron Garry
16385 454th Ave
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 881-1833
kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

 

KNEELAND CONSTRUCTION

Jordan Spilde
16385 454th Ave
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 881-1833
kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

KNEELAND CONSTRUCTION

Zak Adelman
16385 454th Ave
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 881-1833
kneelandconstruction@yahoo.com

 

LAKE ARE TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Building Trades Department
Randy Carl
230 11th St. NE
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 882-5284
carlr@lakeareatech.edu

LARRY’S LUMBER INC.

Brennan Kranz
183 N Maple
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-5800
brennan@larryslumber.com

LARRY’S LUMBER INC.

Jason Saxton
183 N Maple
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-5800
jason@larryslumber.com

LARRY’S LUMBER INC.

Rodney Woodford
183 N Maple
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: (605) 886-5800
rodney@larryslumber.com

MEYER INSURANCE

Aaron Hansen
1933 Willow Creek Drive #1
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605 753-5698
aaron@meyersd.com

 

MOYER CONSTRUCTION

Amy Moyer
34 29th Street NW
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605-868-9461
moyerconstruction@wat.midco.net